The Lying Game By: Sara Shepard

8428069.jpgThis is an amazing book!!! It is a series and you should read them in order. The Lying Game series is about a girl named Emma who is a foster kid. One day, she finds a video online of a girl who looks EXACTLY like her, being strangled with a necklace. Emma goes to find the girl in Arizona, only to find her missing. She finds out that this girls name is Sutton, and she is Emma’s twin sister. But she also finds out that Sutton was murdered and nobody knows but her. Sutton’s friends still think she Sutton, so now Emma has to live in Sutton’s life and find out who killed her.

I recommend this book for grades:7th-9th


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s