The Fixer by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

22929578.jpg

This book was not one of my favorites. I didn’t even finish it. I started reading it because it sounded good, but it was really hard to get into and nothing was really happening. I stopped reading at page 63. It was about a girl who has to move to Washington with her sister and she really does not want to. She finds out that her sister’s job is to fix peoples’ problems. I don’t know what happens after that because I stopped reading it.

I recommend this book for grades:6th-8th

Leave a Reply

