Boys Of Fire And Ash By: Meaghan McIsaac

22926518.jpg I really really loved this book…until the end. When I finished reading the book I was so mad!! The whole point of their adventure was for nothing!! The ending seriously needs fixed. If you like bad endings then you should definitly read this book. Even though the ending was terrible, the rest of the book was great! There was lots of action and mystery. There were very good details, but I hope that there is a sequel so that it will finish in a better ending! I don’t usually like super duper happy endings, but this was just awful! But I still think you should read the book for the rest of the story.

I recommend thisbook for grades: 6th-8th

Leave a Reply

