Middle School: The Worst Years Of My Life By James Patterson

9798177This is a very good book. It is HILARIOUS! Rafe is starting middle school and he makes up a game where he has to break every single rule in the book. He gets in a lot of trouble and there are lots of surprises. Sometimes Rafe does the stupidest things he could ever imagine. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors but I don’t think this was his best series. Maximum Ride beats all of his books. This book was SUPER good though. For me it was a pretty quick read. I think you should read the books in order though.

I recommend this book for grades: 5th-7th

Leave a Reply

