We Started a Blog!

My mom and I started this blog because we love to read and sometimes we even read the same books.

I will mostly be posting reviews because I’m a kid and I have a lot more time to read!

Sometimes my mom will give a mom-perspective on the books we read together or on a picture book she can’t stop talking about or on a parenting book she thinks every adult should read so they can try to figure out us kids.

We have grand plans for this blog: author interviews, giveaways, reading challenges and more!

We hope you enjoy this blog and use it to find some great books!

Leave a Reply

